wowniom.blogg.se

Capture by techsmith
Capture by techsmith










capture by techsmith

Nifty choice for the name of this program, don’t you think? You “snag it” with Snagit!īORDERS are very easy to draw with just a click. That gives me plenty of time to go to whatever bar I’m navigating, click the drop down and then click CAPTURE to “snag it.” For instance, if I want to CAPTURE the dropdown menu, I set the timer for 3 seconds. On this panel I can choose to pause the CAPTURE by setting the TIMER. The Snagit panel is very easy to understand and you can’t miss the CAPTURE button. Actually, one of my blog readers wanted to know how I make the nifty arrows when I point things out in my photos, so that is why I am telling you all about Snagit today. But before I begin, let me just say that Snagit does not have an affiliate program nor did they ask me to write this post. I’ve been a rather basic user of Snagit and really don’t know ALL that it can do, but let me show you the functions that I use and enjoy. Snagit is so easy to use that it makes sizing my photos a very quick task. With Snagit it’s easy to create eye-catching images and videos for quick communication,” the Snagit website accurately advertises.

capture by techsmith

“Snagit gives you all the tools to communicate clearly, every time. It also gave me CONTROL because it was mine, mine, mine. My photos needed to be enlarged and cropped because they were just too small! After much research, I decided to buy Snagit by Techsmith since it was not expensive and appeared to give me the ability to size my photographs easily. All those sites had small print on the usage policies and I didn’t want to read them nor try to figure out if they were screwing me over. The one feature I needed the most was the ability to crop my photo without uploading them to some other site. Reading some of my older posts makes me = CRINGE=, but we won’t talk about that right now especially since I know that I can rewrite them when I have time.Īfter awhile, I also discovered that I needed a little help sizing my photos. When I first started blogging, I had to find my voice again after so many years of not writing.












Capture by techsmith